skip to Main Content

Hear My Song – Phil Kelsall at the Blackpool Tower organ – MHP113


In stock

SKU: Product 620 Category:


Hear My Song
Phil Kelsall
1 Dizzy Fingers Zez Confrey 2:16
2 I Won’t Send Roses (from ‘Mack and Mabel’) Jerry Herman 4:18
3 The Doll Dance Nacio Herb Brown 2:46
4 If I Fell Lennon, McCartney
Things We Said Today Lennon, McCartney
Do You Want To Know A Secret Lennon, McCartney 4:15
5 I Dreamed A Dream (from ‘Les Miserables’) Boublil, Schonberg, Kretzmer 3:17
6 Berliner Luft P. Linke 3:23
7 La Vie En Rose Louiguy
Pigalle Ulmer, Connelly
Ca…C’est Paris! Padilla 5:15
8 Songe D’Autumne (Dream of Autumn) Archibald Joyce 4:51
9 Hors D’Oeuvres Comer 2:25
10 Ellan Vannin J. Townsend 3:33
11 Samum Carl Robrecht 5:10
12 Suo Gan Welsh Traditional 4:52
13 The Blue Danube Johann Strauss 5:13
14 La Reve Passe Helmer, Krier
I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen Westendorf
Hear My Song Violetta Klose, Luckesch
Good-bye (from ‘White Horse Inn’) R. Stolz 6:28
15 South Rampart Street Parade Bauduc, Haggart 5:53
Total Playing Time: 65:05
Back To Top