skip to Main Content

Whatever It Takes – John Lee with Boobs & Brass – MHP709


In stock

SKU: Product 7 Category:


Whatever It Takes  
John Lee with ‘Boobs and Brass’  
Irresistible W Rimmer
Our Love is Here to Stay* George Gershwin arr. Goff Richards
Oh My Beloved Father* Giacomo Puccini arr. David Moore
Don’t it Make my Brown Eyes Blue+ Richard Leigh arr. Darrol Barry
Doyle’s Lament* Peter Graham
Right Here Waiting (Whatever it Takes}+- Richard Marx arr. Alan Fernie
Stannington traditional arr. David Moore
A Brand New Day* Alan Fernie
Alfie* Bacharach/David arr. Alan Fernie
The Shadow of Your Smile+ Madel & Webster arr. Demis Wilby
I Don’t Know How to Love Him+ Lloyd Webber arr. Graham Walker
Evergreen+ Williarns/Streisand arr. Derek Ashmore
Hallelujah Leonard Cohen arr. Barker & Lee
Misty+ Burke & Garber arr. Darrol Barry
Send in the Clowns+ Stephen Sondheim arr. Alan Fernie
I’ve Got You Under My Skin* Cole Porter arr. Mark Freeh
featuring Carol Jarvis  
I’ll Walk with God* Nicholas Brodsky arr. Goff Richards
18. Thank you Carolyn Oldershaw
+ Conductor Richard Evans * Conductor Derek Renshaw
Total Playing Time: 67.39  
Back To Top