skip to Main Content

Where The Irwell Springs -The 2nd Rossendale Scout Group Band – MHP1211


In stock

SKU: Product 24 Category:


Where the Irwell Springs
MHP 1211 Track List
Recorded 2011
Winchester Revival Kenneth Downie SP&S Ltd 3.24
Napoleon Manuel Bilton Boosey & Co. 6.39
Gerontius J. B. Dykes arr. arr. R. Steadman-Allen Wright and Round 1.47
Oh Happy Day Traditional arr. Alan Fernie Obrasso 3.22
Zelda Percy Code Allen & Co Melbourne 7.27
Penlan David Jenkins arr. R. Steadman-Allen Wright and Round 3.32
Glorify Your Name Kevin Ponsford SP&S Ltd 4.53
Dem Bones Johnson arr. Gordon Langford Chandos 2.31
Blessed Assurance Phoebe Palmer Knapp arr. Wood Prima Arts 4.14
Lloyd Cuthbert Howard  arr. R. Steadman-Allen Wright and Round 2.37
American Trilogy Goff Richards Obrasso 4.13
Exalted David Edmonds SP&S Ltd 2.07
Matchstalk Men Brian and Michael arr. Ashmore Hallamshire Music 3.42
Share My Yoke Joy Webb arr. Ivor Bosanko SP&S Ltd 4.04
Bugler’s Holiday Leroy Anderson Mills Music Ltd 2.44
I Dreamed a Dream Claude-Michel Schonberg arr. Darrol Barry Studio Music 3.56
Myfanwy John Parry arr. Denzil S Stephens Sarnia Music 3.08
Reflections In Nature Robert Redhead SP&S Ltd 3.29
African Funk Alan Fernie Brass Band Aid 2.30
Total Playing Time: 71.00
Back To Top