skip to Main Content

Reflections Clifton and Lightcliffe Bands MHP 813


In stock

SKU: Product 34 Category:


1 Pateley Bridge March R. Newsome Kirklees Music  
2 Alpine Lullaby A. Fernie Kirklees Music  
3 Trumpets Wild H.Walters Rubank Inc.  
4 Highland Cathedral M. Korb/U. Roever/A. Duncan  Musikverlag Frank  
5 Softly As I Leave You A.DeVita/A.Catherall Rosehill Music  
6 Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy D.Roye/H.Prince/A.Fernie Obrasso Verlag  
7 Nights in White Satin J.Hayward/B.Crookes  Kirklees Music  
8 I’ll Walk With God N.Brodsky/G.Richards Studio Music  
9 Variations on Laudate Dominum E.Gregson SP&S Ltd  
10 Trio Con Brio G.Langford Chandos Music  
11 Benediction J.Stevens/J.Clay Music Works  
12 Magic Trombones D.Barry Obrasso Verlag  
13 Shepherd’s Song G.Richards Studio Music  
14 Merry Peasants J.Dibb Kirklees Music  
15 The Champions G.H.Willcocks Wright & Round  

CD 2: KRCD 1076

1 Imperial Echoes A.Safroni/J.Ord Hume Boosey & Co.
2 My Love is like a Red, Red Rose G.Langford/J.Clay Studio Music
3 Irving Berlin Melodies R.Woodfield Obrasso Verlag
4-6 Three Spanish Impressions A.Fernie Obrasso Verlag
7 Raider’s March J.Williams/C.Mahon Obrasso Verlag
8 Pirates of the Caribbean K.Badell/C.Mahon Obrasso Verlag
9 Alleluia, Sing to Jesus P.Wilby Kirklees Music
Back To Top